PastyGothChick: Crazy Is As Crazy Posts

Here's where you can rip on each other. We don't care. If any personal information gets posted about another user, we'll delete it and you'll be banned. No exceptions.

Moderator: Metal Sludge

Stupid Goodbye Thread
Pimping Your Demo At Shows

PastyGothChick: Crazy Is As Crazy Posts

Post by Stupid Goodbye Thread »

Okay, let's just get this out of the way - that bitch cray. So crazy that this thread deserves some serious font.

-Not RockNRev "LOOK AT ME" crazy.
-Not TMC "OMFG THE WHOLE WORLD IS STALKING ME AND I'LL SUE EVERY LAST ONE OF YOU" crazy.
-Not FooFighterFlis "I'M GOING TO FUCK ALL THE POSTERS" crazy.
-Not tym "NIKITA TESLA" crazy.
-Not even slicer "I'M A WRITER" or HBB "PULLED PORK" crazy.

I'm talking full on, certifiable, caseworker calling the Mobile Crisis team to her house crazy.

I had a feeling something was wrong with the bitch when she started following me around the boards last year acting like she knew who I was. I recognized her screename as one of the NINtards from the Ho Board, and just assumed that she had me confused with some random NINtard she thought she knew. Like I've said before, those NINtard thread girls are like the deep sea fish that explode when taken out of their element - you get them off The Ho Board and they fucking lose it. At the end of the day, she proved to be fairly harmless - I hurled a few insults and she slunk back to a whatever dank part of her psyche that she dwells in.

However, after the "Baboon faces make me look at them in Wal-Mart" thread, there should be no doubt in any poster's mind that this woman is on the verge of completely losing touch with reality at any given moment. There is a huge part of me that feels that it's unethical to fuck with someone who is truly mentally ill, but for the life of me, I can't get over the giddy joy that results from reading the word salad seizures of the truly disturbed.

Please catalog hers here.

I'll start: